FAT

BLAH

i didn’t believe i could ever look so fat in a photo, but i truly have outdone myself. Said photo is now blown up and stuck next to my mirror to remind myself to lose weight. I might just be scaring my mother ever so slightly, but it is a necessity. Especially after standing in a bikini next to balbee, i shudder to think of myself next to her in spain, jeez i’ll look like a whale. So it’s DIET TIME. Plus i’m ghostly pale these days because i never go out in the sun. ever.

i want legs like hers, mine look okay standing up, but sitting down they spread into fat thighs.

100291_lookbook.

One Response

  1. youre stupid.
    youre neither a whale nor have fat thighs when sitting down.

Leave a Reply

